Meet the Employee Benefits Awards 2014 judges

The judging for the 2014 Employee Benefits Awards took place last week. 


Employee Benefits Awards 2013

The six panels of judges comprised of:


Panel chairs:

Debi O’Donovan, editor, Employee Benefits

Debbie Lovewell, deputy editor, Employee Benefits

Clare Bettelley, associate editor, Employee Benefits



Carol Baylis, total rewards director, Hitachi Data Systems

Gary Brewer, head of reward and organisational development, William Grant and Sons

Adam Brooke, vice-president, employee benefits (UK), JP Morgan

Jay Butler, health and wellbeing manager UK and Ireland, Bank of America Merrill Lynch

Jackie Buttery, head of reward, Eversheds

Ian Cunning, head of reward, LCH.Clearnet

Brian Cunningham, head of insurance and purchasing, BMW

Jenny Davidson, interim reward director

Jane Earnshaw, reward manager, Asda

Richard Farrar, group pensions and benefits manager, Novartis

Jane Fenwick, interim head of global benefits, Shire Pharmaceuticals

Amber Garner, benefits team leader, Home Retail Group

Laura Garnett, reward business partner, Virgin Media

Susan Gee, employee health and wellbeing manager, Yorkshire Water

Ethan Kelly-Wilson, HR manager – UK, Ireland and Nordics, Epson Europe

James Kirkland, reward and HR services director, Axa UK

Susan McGarity, head of compensation and benefits, Doosan Power Systems

Janet Mckenzie, reward manager, B&Q

Leanne McLean, senior general manager reward, UK, Ireland and Nordics, Ceva Logistics

Neil Morrison, group HR director, Penguin Random House Group

Brian Newman, vice-president, international HR, Live Nation International

Donna Nind, Europe, Middle East and Africa reward director, Ricoh Europe

Sarah Purnell, head of UK reward and benefits, Tesco

Jacqui Riches, manager, employee health management, Quintiles

Janine Sparks, senior reward manager, British Airways

Sharon Tebb, compensation and benefits manager, Withers

Anne Teggert, European compensation and benefits lead, Sapient

Ashleigh Witcher, senior benefits and pensions administrator, Serco

Carol Young, head of group pensions, Royal Bank of Scotland


Learn more about the Employee Benefits Awards 2014

The finalists will be announced next week.

The winners will be announced at the annual awards ceremony which will be held on Friday 27 June at the Artillery Garden at the HAC in London.